Vorstand

Präsident
Philipp Widmer
Kirschbaumallee 3, 2572 Sutz
Tel P 032 322 85 05 / Mobil 079 357 03 89
philipp.widmer@seeclub-biel.ch

Vize-Präsidentin
Ruth Rohrer
Marktgasse 16, 2502 Biel
Tel P 032 325 38 55 / Mobile 076 303 24 17
ruth.rohrer@seeclub-biel.ch

Sekretärin
Barbara Thoma
Seeclub Biel, 2502 Biel
Mobil 079 744 80 41
barbara.thoma@seeclub-biel.ch
info@seeclub-biel.ch

Finanzchef
Dominik Strobel
Rüschlistrasse 28, 2502 Biel
Mobil 079 889 26 31
dominik.strobel@seeclub-biel.ch

Ruderchef
Eric Signer
Mattenweg 4, 3293 Dotzigen
Tel P 032 351 48 82 / Tel G 058 464 23 68 / Mobil 079 570 05 27
eric.signer@seeclub-biel.ch

Materialverwalter
Philippe Monteil
In den Reben 16, 2576 Lüscherz
Tel P 032 338 20 65 / Mobil 079 404 58 21
philippe.monteil@seeclub-biel.ch

Bootshausverwalter
Robert Müller
Pianostrasse 56, 2503 Biel
Tel P 032 365 71 48 / Mobil 079 276 31 60
robert.mueller@seeclub-biel.ch